In Webex, users associated with your Webex plan can be deleted by an administrator if they have administrator rights.
Applies to: Starter, Plus, and Business Plans
- You can access the Users page by clicking on the Overview page.
- There is an icon ( ) located next to the pencil icon ( ) of the user account you wish to delete. Just click the pencil icon and then click Delete User.
- The user will be deleted if you click Confirm Delete to confirm your decision to delete her/him.