In order to add an extra layer of privacy to your scheduled meetings, you can hide the titles when you are scheduling them. In order to display “Scheduled Meeting” on the screen of your device, follow the steps below in order to make the configuration change.
On the local web interface of the device, you have the option of setting your meeting details as private. To learn more about how to access Device Configurations, please read the article on Device Configurations.
The setup page of the device can be accessed through the web interface bySetup in the top menu bar. Then, select Settings, and select the following configuration:
You can hide the meeting titles by selecting the hidden option under Configuration > User Interface > Bookings Visibility Title. It will display a message that says “Scheduled meeting”.