Up to one week after deleting a meeting, you can recover it. Meeting or webinar invitations, links, and meeting/webinar IDs that were sent prior to the deletion of a meeting or webinar will still work if you recover it.
Meetings and webinars that have been permanently deleted from the trash bin are unable to be recovered.
- You will be prompted to sign in to Zoom.
- Select Meetings or Webinars from the navigation menu.
- On the top-right, click Recently Deleted. You cannot recover meetings or webinars if you do not see this option.
- If you would like to recover a meeting or webinar from the trash can, click Recover.
Deleted meetings or webinars can no longer be recovered from the trash can if they have been permanently deleted or if they have been deleted more than a week ago.