A notice may be sent to you informing you that you have partially blocked Skype services on your account if your Skype account has been suspended or restricted.
Here are some examples of notifications you may receive:
- A restriction has been placed on your account that prevents you from using Skype’s paid features.
- Payment options have been suspended to prevent fraud and keep your account secure.
- Your order cannot be processed.
- The order you placed was unsuccessful
- You have been suspended from using Skype.
- Your account is blocked from using some features.
- Since your payment did not go through, we cannot try again. If you need help, please come back another time.
- Blocking the account.
Please contact Skype Customer Support if you receive any of these notifications.
Frequently Asked Questions
How can I unblock my Skype account?
Why does Skype block my account?
Why I am getting account blocked in Skype?
Does deleting Skype account delete messages?
Why can’t I call in Skype?
Can you recover deleted Skype account?
All images and contents credit goes to supportskype.com